Blanco Original Soundtrack

Blanco Original Soundtrack

About This Content

All the music that plays in Blanco! Created by ChipBoy.

What tracks are included in this OST?

1. The Color of Adventure (1-1 Theme)
2. Casino Catastrophe (Casino Theme)
3. Crazy Carnival (Carnival Theme
4. Where The Deceased Rest (Cemetery Theme)
5. Haunted House (8-Bit)
6. Haunted House (Metal Remix)
7. The Solace of Fortitude (Fortress Theme)
8. Arcade Odyssey (Arcade Theme)
9. The Forest Where No One Survives (Haunted Forest Theme)
10. Final Battle (Final Boss Theme)

Where will the songs be installed? I wanna listen to them!

Upon Purchasing and installing, all the songs will be in Blanco's game folder.

All songs are in a .wav format for the best quality.


    • OS: Windows 25
    • Processor: Pentium
    • Memory: 00 MB RAM
    • Graphics: Lot's of em
    • OS: Windows 1,000,000
    • Processor: Intel i5 3570k
    • Memory: 100000000 MB RAM
    • Graphics: Even more
    • Sound Card: A good one
    • Additional Notes: It's fun putting in requirements for an OST
Download Blanco Original Soundtrack
Download Blanco Original Soundtrack Full Version Cracked


Leave A Comment:

About Me

Jerry R. Smith

Jerry R. Smith

Hallo my name is Jerry R. Smith, I'm from New York.